Monday, April 30, 2018

C.C. Designs Preview Day 1: CUTIE CATS

 
Today, we start Day 1 of Previews for the MAY RELEASE at C.C. Designs! There will be 3 new stamps sets along with some fabulous new dies. All of the new products will be available for purchase on Thursday evening at 7pm CST/8pm EST. Be sure to head over to the C.C. Designs Blog to find out all the ways you can win some FREEBIES!!

The Release PARTY will be on Thursday at 6pm CST/ 7pm EST in the C.C. Designs Facebook Group. FREEBIES will be happening at the release party!!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Today, I'm previewing CUTIE CATS Clear Stamp, which will also have a coordinating die cut set. These kitties are sooooo ADORABLE! I LOVE the grumpy cat, haha! The accessories and sentiments in this set are PUUUUUUUURFECT!!
 
 Copics:
Fur: C00, C3, C5
Ears/Nose: R11

I used some adorable Cat Digital Papers from Etsy. The black circle frame is a new die coming on Thursday called Circle Scalloped Die. The sentiment is part of this fabulous set! I used the Banners Accessories Metal Die to cut the sentiment out.


We can't wait to share more creations with you tomorrow on the C.C. Designs Blog for our 2nd day of Previews. Be sure to head over to the C.C. Designs FACEBOOK GROUP and answer today's question for a chance at winning some FREEBIES!
 
Hugs,
Rosie

2 comments:

Sarah Biswabic said...

Your grumpy cat card is super adorable! I love that grumpy cat!

Jade Passmore said...

I love your grumpy cat card. Can't wait for the release. :)